سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية
خصوصيتك بالغة الأهمية بالنسبة إلينا
 
جمع المعلومات والمتحوى
 
تقوم دراسة بجمع معلوماتك الشخصية خلال عملية التسجيل و أيضاً من خلال وسائل تواصل أخرى تتم مع العميل، كخدمة العملاء من خلال البريد الإلكتروني و الهاتف. كما سيتم جمع معلومات عامه عن العميل، كالإسم و عنوان البريد الإلكتروني و إسم الشركة و عنوان السكن و رقم الهاتف.
 
تتم عملية الدفع عن طريق Paypal حتى لا نجمع معلومات عن بطاقتك الإئتمانية.
نحن ندرك أهمية هذه المعلومات بالنسبة إليكم و لذلك نحرص على إبقائها بغاية السرية. سنحرص على عدم إنتهاك معلوماتك الشخصية أو مشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث. سيتم الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية فقط في حالات المتطلبات القانونية أو للحفاظ على حقوقنا، أو الحفاظ على أمان المستخدمين والموظفين.
 
ماذا عن خطط العمل الخاصة بك؟
 
خطط العمل التي تنشئها عن طريق دراسة و أي من المعلومات التي تضيفها هي في غاية الأمان و السرية، حيث أنه ليس من المسموح لأي من موظفينا الدخول علي أي من محتويات خطة العمل الخاصة بك. فقط أنت وحدك و من تسمح له بالدخول إلى خطة عملك.
 
ملفات الإرتباط
 
كمعظم المواقع الإلكترونية و التطبيقات نقوم بإستخدام ملفات الإرتباط  "Cookies" لخدمة المتطلبات الوظيفية لتجربة أفضل للمستخدم. حيث أننا نقوم بإرسال ملفات الإرتباط عن طريق الخادم الخاص بنا إلى متصفحك ثم يُحفظ على المتصفح في جهازك الشخصي. عند عودتك لاحقاً الى موقعنا الإلكتروني، سيتذكرك الموقع وستتم عملية الدخول بشكل أسرع. تستخدم دراسة ملفات الإرتباط بهدف السماح لك بالدخول على مميزاتنا و مساعدتك على فهم كيفية إستخدام زبائننا للموقع الإلكتروني. يمكنك في جميع الأحوال إستخدام إعدادات متصفحك لإلغاء ملفات الإرتباط الموجودة سابقاً و منع ملفات الإرتباط بالظهور في المستقبل، لكن هذا يعني أن خدمة دراسة لن تعمل.
 
 
 
متى تطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه؟
 
تطبق سياسة الخصوصية من وقت تسجيل دخول المستخدم والإبتداء بإستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني وعند البدء بكتابة خطة الأعمال والتسجيل. سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لا تغطي أي ممارسة لمعلومات شركات أو أي خدمات من مؤسسة طرف ثالث.
 
الإلتزام
 
حماية خصوصيتك عبر الشبكة هي منطقة تطور، و موقعنا الإلكتروني هو تحت التطوير لتلبية هذه المطالب. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات عن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، يمكنك التواصل معنا لأننا لن نسطيع أن نأكد المثالية في الخصوصية. سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل أي مشكلة تواجهك بأسرع وقت ممكن. تخزن جميع المعلومات على برنامج طرف ثالث مزود للخدمة (Bluehost) بصيغة مشفرة و ليس على دراسة، و بالتالي نحن لا نقوم بحفظ خطة العمل الخاصة بك للسرية.
 
التغييرات
 
قد نقوم بتعديل سياستنا من وقت لآخر، و لذلك سيتم نشرالتغييرات التي يمكن أن تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

دراسة في الإعلام

Privacy Policy

We Care About Your privacy
Here are a list of our features: 

      

What data we collect 

We collect personal information from you during the Deerasa signup process and through other communications we have with you, such as through the customer support process  by email or phone. We collect standard customer information such as your name, email address, company name, residential address, telephone number.

For payment, we use Paypal gateway so we do not collect your credit card information.

We understand how important this information is to you. We are committed to keeping it strictly confidential. We will never share or abuse your personal information with any third party. We may only disclose personal information if required by law, or to protect our rights, or protect our users or employee’s safety.

 

What about Your business plans 

Your business plans that you create using Deerasa and any other data you write are completely secure and confidential. Our employees do not have direct access to the content of your business plan. Only you, and who you decide to allow, are able to view your business plan.

 

The Cookies

As most websites and web applications, we use cookies for service functional requirement and better user experience. Cookie is sent from our server to your browser and stored with the browser in your local computer. Later when you go back to our website, the website will remember you hence speed up your login process. Deerasa also use cookies  to enable your access to our features and understand how our customers use our Websites. You can however use your browser settings to delete existing cookies and block cookies from being set in the future, but that means Deerasa service will not function.
 

When this Privacy Policy applies 

Our Privacy Policy starts to be applied to all from time of signup to use this site to create their business plan and signup. Our Privacy Policy does not cover the information practices of other companies and organizations whose third party service we re getting like hosting server we are using.
 

Commitment 

Protecting your privacy online is an evolving area, and our Web site is constantly evolving to meet these demands.If you have any comments or questions regarding our Online Privacy Policy, please Contact Us While we cannot guarantee privacy perfection, we will address any issue to the best of our abilities as soon as possible.All data are being stored on third party Hosting Service Provider (BlueHost) in encrypted format not on Deerasa  hence we are not saving your secret business plan.  
 

Changes

We may amend our policies from time-to-time. We will be notifying you of any material changes to our privacy practices, by posting updated information on our website or by sending you an email.
 

Featured in